Last month we featured the Great Facts Speaker Meeting

Here is this month’s:

Bronx Line-by-Line Big Book Study (9pm Eastern; 6pm Pacific) Mon.-Sun.

Zoom ID:  350 656 459 /   PC: recovered

Every night, a speaker reads the Big Book line by line, starting where the previous speaker left off the night before, and adds their own experience pertaining to the section read.

The speaker reads and shares for 30 minutes, and after that, others share for 2 minutes each. At 10pm Eastern (7pm Pacific), the “Parking Lot” meeting is held, with a smaller group.

The above ID and PC also access these Bronx Big Book group meetings:

Sunday 11am Eastern / 8am Pacific – Speaker Series, “Our Relationship with God”

Wednesday 7:30pm Eastern / 4:30pm Pacific – Beginners Meeting—Speaker Discussion on Steps 1,2,3

Last Friday of the Month Workshop Topic – 7pm Eastern / 4pm Pacific

 

Submit your favorite meeting for Meeting of the Month.